News Update :
We are sorry for Interruption , we are searching for some more better quality sources and will update, thanks for watching

PSL 2017 10th Match: Karachi Kings beat Islamabad United by 8 runs in rain hit match

Saturday, February 18, 2017

SHARJAH – Karachi Kings beat Islamabad United by eight runs and recorded their first win in the rain hit 10th match of Pakistan Super League’s second edition in Sharjah on Friday.
Kings won the toss and elected to field in the match. Islamabad United set 90 runs target for losing eight wickets against the Kings. The match was reduced to 13 overs due to rain.
The Kings scored 75/4 in 9.4 overs and declared winner under Duckworth-Lewis method. The opener Babar Azam played fantastic innings and made 47 runs off just 30 balls. Azam was the Man of the Match.
The match started at 09:00 PM Pakistan time, which corresponds to 08:00 PM Indian time, 05:00 GMT and 08:00 PM according to UAE time on Friday.
Where to watch: All matches will air on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super. Similarly, cricket enthusiasts of the world can catch live action on MENA – OSN, Africa – Startimes, Bangladesh – Gazi TV, UK – A plus, channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV, Caribbean – Flow TV, USA – A Plus, Afghanistan – Moby.
So far in the mega event, Islamabad United have also won two games out of their three, whereas, Karachi Kings have not won even a single game.
Karachi Kings: Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Usman Khan, Hasan Mohsin, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam.
Islamabad United: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Steven Finn, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckkett, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Imran Khalid, Asif Ali, Rumman Raees, Syed Muzammil Shah.
Share this Article on :

© Copyright Watch Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Live stream online | Afcon.TV 2012 -2015 | Design by Afcon tv | Published by Afcon | Powered by