News Update :
We are sorry for Interruption , we are searching for some more better quality sources and will update, thanks for watching

AFCON 2015 16 Teams Confirmed

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Cape Town - Egypt and defensive champions Nigeria area unit the 2 huge names WHO did not qualify for the 2015 African Cup of states.
On a tense final matchday across the continent, Ebola-ravaged Guinea joined Republic of Cote d'Ivoire, African country and Gold Coast in qualifying for AFCON 2015, however defensive champions Nigeria crashed out.
Nigeria did not beat Bafana Bafana to confirm their price tag to the continental collector's item which is able to be control in Spanish Guinea from January seventeen till Gregorian calendar month eight, 2015.
The 16 participating teams have now been confirmed as follows:

Hosts: Equatorial Guinea

Group A: Bafana Bafana (winners), Congo (runners-up)
Group B: Algeria, Mali
Group C: Gabon, Burkina Faso
Group D: Cameroon, Ivory Coast
Group E: Ghana, Guinea
Group F: Cape Verde, Zambia
Group G: Tunisia, Senegal

Best third place qualifier: DR Congo
Share this Article on :

© Copyright Watch Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Live stream online | Afcon.TV 2012 -2015 | Design by Afcon tv | Published by Afcon | Powered by